• STATE-OF-THE-PARK - THE WHOLE WORLD OF PARKING MANAGEMENT

    Employees Parking Solutions

    Martijn Winters

    Account Manager NL

    Phone +31 6-53743529
    winters.martijn@scheidt-bachmann.nl

    Martin Gouw

    Customer Service

    Phone +31 79-3611019
    gouw.martin@scheidt-bachmann.nl

    Roland Baart

    Project employee internal service

    Phone +31 79-3610004
    baart.roland@scheidt-bachmann.nl

    Alex Winsveen

    Financial manager

    Phone +31 6-53227949
    winsveen.alex@scheidt-bachmann.nl

    Aziem Rahman

    Project employee internal service

    Phone +31 79-3610004
    rahman.aziem@scheidt-bachmann.nl

    Chantal Brederoo

    Marketing & Management Assistent

    Phone +31 6-10289598
    brederoo.chantal@scheidt-bachmann.nl

    Dimitri Rietdijk

    Head of Customer Support Benelux

    Phone +31 79-3610004
    rietdijk.dimitri@scheidt-bachmann.nl

    Tim Hofman

    Financial employee 

    Phone +31 79-3610004
    hofman.tim@scheidt-bachmann.nl

    Petra Swinkels

    Financial employee 

    Phone +31 79-3610004
    swinkels.petra@scheidt-bachmann.nl

    Anouk Bitter

    HR Assistant

    Phone +31 79--3610004
    bitter.anouk@scheidt-bachmann.nl


    back